Secrets of Nature


Release: 08.12.2017

Buy from Amazon:


Barcode: 4028466010032

Band Members:

Carmen R. Lorch Vocals, Vocals (choirs)
Mareike Makosch Vocals, Vocals (choirs)
Gaby Koss Vocals, Vocals (choirs)
Mats Kurth Drums, Vocals (choirs)

Guest/Session Artists:

Dennis Schwachhofer Keyboards, Orchestrations
Fenja Makosch Vocals (choirs)
Markus Stock Guitars, Bass
Teddy Möhrke

Vocals (tracks 3,6,9), Vocals (choirs)

Kristina Jülich


Miscellaneous staff:

Mats Kurth Producer
Markus Stock Producer, Recording, Mixing, Mastering
Seref Alexander Recording (vocals) (additional)
Anja Eisfeld Photography
Jan Yrlund Artwork, Booklet

Produced, mixed & mastered at Klangschmiede Studio E in Mellrichstadt, Germany.

Song Titel Running Time (min:sec)  
1. Howling Wind 04:59 >Show Lyrics<
2. Mountain Sky 05:19 >Show Lyrics<
3. The Hunter 04:47 >Show Lyrics<
4. Sleigh Ride to Asgard 04:33 >Show Lyrics<
5. Die See 06:38 >Show Lyrics<
6. The Little People of Iceland 04:01 >Show Lyrics<
7. Dance of the Satyr 03:06 >Show Lyrics<
8. Tränen des Himmels 04:39 >Show Lyrics<
9. Herr Mannelig 05:24 >Show Lyrics<